ملف الشركة

الشركة المصنعة المهنية لضواغط تكييف الهواء للسيارات

الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمكيفات الهواء وقوف السيارات

من نحن ؟

Changzhou Hollysen Technology Trading Co.، Ltd.هي شركة تابعة لـ Changzhou Kangpurui Automotive Air Conditioning Co.، Ltd. وهي صناعة البحث والتطوير الاحترافي ، وإنتاج وبيع ضواغط تكييف الهواء للسيارات ومكيفات الهواء لوقوف السيارات. تقع صناعتنا في Niutang Industrial Park ، منطقة Wujin ، مدينة Changzhou ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، في وسط دلتا نهر Yangtze ، بجوار طريق Shanghai-Nanjing السريع وطريق Yanjiang السريع ، مع وسائل النقل المريحة والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة.

لماذا أخترتنا ؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، تضم الصناعة أكثر من 300 موظف ، وأكثر من 20 عضوًا في فريق البحث والتطوير ، وأكثر من 20 عضوًا في فريق التجارة الخارجية. قامت الصناعة ببناء اختبار أداء المنتج الخاص بها واختبار المتانة واختبار الضوضاء واختبار الاهتزاز واختبار المركبات الحقيقي والاختبار الميكانيكي ومختبرات قياسية أخرى. مفهوم البحث والتطوير للصناعة هو "تلبية احتياجات العملاء ، والابتكار خارج نطاق الذات". لقد قمنا بتحسين وتطوير المنتجات باستمرار لعملائنا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي سلسلة ضواغط مكيف هواء السيارات من النوع الدوار ، بما في ذلك KPR-30E (تكنولوجيا الطاقة الجديدة) ، KPR-43E (تكنولوجيا الطاقة الجديدة) ، KPR-43 ، KPR-63 ، KPR-83 ، KPR-96 ، KPR -110 ، KPR-120 ، KPR-140 ضواغط وسلسلة ضاغط مكبس ، بما في ذلك 5H ، 7H ، 10S ، ضواغط الإزاحة المتغيرة ومكيف الهواء لمواقف السيارات.

مع 15 عامًا من التطوير ، تمتلك شركتنا قوة تقنية قوية وتصميمًا قويًا وقدرة على البحث والتطوير. تمتلك الصناعة نظامًا كاملاً لإصدار شهادات إدارة الملكية الفكرية وقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة جودة صناعة السيارات الدولية IATF1 6949. حصلت الصناعة على أكثر من 40 اختراعًا ، وبراءة اختراع عملية ومظهر على التوالي ، وفازت بلقب الشركات الوطنية ذات التقنية العالية.

تم تصدير منتجات الصناعة إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا ، وقد حازت العلامة التجارية للصناعة على سمعة عالية في السوق الدولية. سواء كان ذلك الآن أو في المستقبل ، فإن الشركة ستزود عملائنا بكل إخلاص بمنتجات عالية الجودة وتكنولوجيا منتجات احترافية وخدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة ، ولا تتوقف أبدًا عن الاستكشاف والتطوير ، وتتطور في وقت واحد مع الشركات المحلية والدولية في الصين .

لذا لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للاستفسارات.

أنت أيضًا قادر على القدوم إلى أعمالنا بنفسك للتعرف علينا بشكل أكبر. وسنقدم لك بالتأكيد أفضل عروض الأسعار وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

Company Profile

Professional automotive air-conditioning compressors manufacturer

Professional parking air conditioner manufacturer

Who We Are ?

Changzhou Hollysen Technology Trading Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Changzhou Kangpurui Automotive Air Conditioning Co., Ltd. It is an industry of professional research and development, production and selling automobile air-conditioning compressors and parking air conditioners. Our industry is located in Niutang Industrial Park, Wujin District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, it is in the the center of the Yangtze River Delta, adjacent to Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway and Yanjiang Expressway, with convenient transportation and beautiful scenery.

Why Choose Us ?

At present the industry has more than 300 employees, more than 20 R&D team members, and more than 20 foreign trade business team members.So our industry is fully staffed. The industry has built own product performance testing, durability testing, noise testing, vibration testing, real vehicle testing and mechanical testing and other standard laboratories. The research and development concept of industry is “meet customer needs, innovation beyond self”.We have optimized and developed the products constantly for our customers. Our main products are rotary vane-type automotive air conditioner compressor series, including KPR-30E (new energy technology), KPR-43E (new energy technology) , KPR-43, KPR-63, KPR-83, KPR-96, KPR-110, KPR-120, KPR-140 compressors,and piston compressor series, including 5H, 7H, 10S, variable displacement compressors and Car parking Air conditioner.

With 15 years development, our company owned solid technical strength and strong design and R&D ability. The industry has a complete intellectual property management certification system and has passed the IATF1 6949 international automotive industry quality management system certification. The industry have successively obtained more than 40 invention, practical and appearance patents, won the title of National High-tech Enterprises.

The industry's products have been exported to Europe, South America, North America, the Middle East and Asia, and the industry's brand has won a high reputation in the international market. Whether it is now or in the future, the company will wholeheartedly provide our customers with high-quality products, professional product technology and high-quality after-sales service, never stop exploring and developing, and develop simultaneously with domestic and international companies in China.

So please feel free to contact us for inquiries.

Also you are able to come to our business by yourself to get further knowing of us. And we will surely give you the best quotation and after-sale service.